Thursday, November 29, 2012

My gang

Hanging out on the new rug.

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Good Kitty!

We are so proud of this kitty today. He was sitting between Matt's legs for awhile before I gave Griffin to him. Everyone was hanging out. After awhile we hear this normal pitched "meow". It was so random and we had never heard it before, we both thought it was from the TV or something outside. The only meow Gandalf makes his a high pitched one when he needs food in his bowl. It turns out- it was Gandalf and the baby was squeezing his tail really tight! Gandalf didn't hiss, scratch, or even turn towards the baby. He was just informing us he was not thrilled with the situation. So we unlocked the "death hold" and gave the kitty a treat.

Griffin loves his kitty. And the kitty loves Griffin especially when he plays with his cat toy, which is very often.


Hi everybody!!

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Gangs all here

Out of all his toys, his favorite is the cat's feather toy followed by the wooden spoon.

Play date

Miriam, Isaac and Griffin

Griffin's dreidel

At mommy and me...

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Our little gobbler

He LOVES turkey! Lavi loved cleaning up after him!


Griffin and Zorro at Robin's house.

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

First edamame and tofu

He is sucking on the shell. The waitress brought us tofu for Griff and he tolerated it.

Mommy and Me

Griffin and some of his friends.

Monday, November 19, 2012

A few random shots for November

Griffin and Miriam

There's something about that purple ball?? Miriam is Griffin's buddy. They were born only one day apart at the same hospital.

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Griffin soaking in the love

Hanging with Susan and Doug. Griffin really loved the beard!

Monday, November 5, 2012

Griffin rocks the vote!

Griffin and I on the Jersey Shore in Sept

I am really proud to be from the Jersey Shore even though I haven't lived there for half my life. Besides seeing family and friends, the thing I was most excited about on that trip was to take Griffin to the boardwalk at the beach. We did go twice. I am hopeful it will return to its former glory or better. There are many more memories to be had there for us and all of my peeps that live there now.

Jersey Strong.

Sunday, November 4, 2012

7 months old

It's hard to believe he is 7 months old already. It has gone by so fast!

Friday, November 2, 2012

Summerlake Park with some friends

L-R me and Griffin, Jessica and Miriam, Cheryl and Addie

Thursday, November 1, 2012